The organizers of the KEMA AWARD (kwararafa Entertainment & Merit Award) has released the official nominations list for this year’s KEMA AWARD slated for 29 December,2022.

The nomination list was released via the CEO Oficial social media handle.

KGK Empire (kwararafa Global Koncept)is an indigenous Taraba base company that is into pageantry,  entertainment and cultural promotion of the jukun people. 

They are the official organizers of KEMA AWARD hosted in the ancient city of Wukari as well as the MR & MISS KWARARAFA AFRICA. 

The company has also announced 9th December, 2022 as the official date for kick starting the online & offline voting, therefor encourage lucky nominees to publicize the list to the public as soon as possible.

Below is the compilation of the full List of Nominations for 2022 KEMA AWARD As released by KGK EMPIRE. 



  1. Kwararafa Choice of the Year
    *Tijay Bala
    *Sunday Atabo
    *Lord Ande
    *Jetro Da Finest
    *Juzzy Juwell
    *BigTimz Zamani
    *Ramie Dee
  2. Hip-Hop Artist of the Year
    *Bokan Taraba
    *Jahbi Mandela
    *Bossman Inkredible
    *Young Kixx
    *Alhaji Kaita
    *Jetro Da Finest
  3. Gospel Minister of the Year
    *Aminchi Nicodemus
    *Coral Age
    *Jehu Joseph
    *Lemuel (SOD)
  4. Collaboration of the Year
    *Stunner Ft. Juzzy J: Kolo
    *Lord Ande Ft. Yerimz: Oga Sir
    *Rapgod Ft. Floyd Mufasa: Fantasy
    *3sixty Ft. Juzzy J: We gonna be Alright
    *Mjay Korrect Ft. Mr. Fanty: Gobe
  5. Hit Single of the Year
    *Sadaki na: Flash Eazy
    *Fire Them: Lizzy Star
    *Hold me Down: S.I Official
    *Baba Babane: Bossman Inkredible
    *Bandamu Ba: El-Nelly
    *Away: Faith Jay
    *On God: Lord Ande
    *Omoge: Stain
    *Oluwa Ni: Asap Amajoel
  6. Artist of the Year
    *Faith Jay
    *Asap Amajoel
    *Lord Ande
    *Alhaji Kaita
  7. Wukky Choice of the Year
    *Ama Respekt
    *Legend Zamani
    *Mc Mallex
    *Phantom Collections
    *DJ Prosper
    *S.I Official
    *Mc Legacy
  8. Most Promising Artist of the Year
    *Devaro Leener
    *Royal90 Farian
    *Andy Bryt
    *Real Matterz
    *Flash Eazy
  9. Recording of the Year
    *Reconnect: Lizzy Starr
    *Bukata: Lemuel (SOD)
    *Lukspur: Aizeek
    *Yoruba in the North: Ayedonzy
    *360: El-Nelly
    *Unconditional Love: Jehu Joseph
    *Charlee Nathan: Equal to the World
  10. Blogger of the Year
    *Jeremy Spell Blog
  11. DJ of the Year
    *DJ Wasco
    *DJ Secious
    *DJ Levels
    *DJ EmmyBlaq
    *DJ Xbani
  12. Street Hub Artist of the Year
    *Juzzy Juwell
    *Bossman Inkredible
    *Young Fluz
    *Blaq Otika
    *DJ Nigxx
  13. Producer of the Year
    *Mr. Fanty
    *Real J
    *Xpensive Beats
    *Young Kaffa
  14. Next Rated Artist of the Year
    *Young Rapper
    *Tu Hitz
    *Elnur Maiguduma
    *Lizzy Star
    *Tu Smart
    *Crown P
About ABINSELOADEDNG 815 Articles
Francis Isaac Akuki popularly known as Smilezee is an entrepreneur, a blogger/graphic designer, and actively involved in fintech. He hold a National Diploma Certificate From Federal Polytechnic Idah Kogi State and currently a student of Public Administration at Taraba State University, Jalingo. He also hold a diploma certificate in Computer Operating From Fatz Link Computer Institute Makurdi, BENUE State. Smilezee is passionate about technology and endeavors to promote it within his community and beyond. He’s the creative force behind the entertainment website Moreover, he’s widely acknowledged as the CEO of Smile Printing Center ABINSI, consistently striving to inspire others toward economic growth and development in his hometown of ABINSI.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.