EP: Mavel – Da Lyrical Vibes – Extended Play

Nigerian high talented artist, Mavel released his Extended Playlist (EP) debut titled “Da Lyrical Vibez.”

The newly released extended playlist, “Da Lyrical Vibez” consists of 5 tracks which has only one feature from Juz Kizz on the body of work.

Moreover, he dropped this EP under the new as an independent artiste.


1. Dont Leave Me – Download

2. Joro Baby – Download

3. Far Away X Juz Kizz – Download

4. See Wyn – Download

5. Falling – Download

About ABINSELOADEDNG 815 Articles
Francis Isaac Akuki popularly known as Smilezee is an entrepreneur, a blogger/graphic designer, and actively involved in fintech. He hold a National Diploma Certificate From Federal Polytechnic Idah Kogi State and currently a student of Public Administration at Taraba State University, Jalingo. He also hold a diploma certificate in Computer Operating From Fatz Link Computer Institute Makurdi, BENUE State. Smilezee is passionate about technology and endeavors to promote it within his community and beyond. He’s the creative force behind the entertainment website www.Abinseloaded.com. Moreover, he’s widely acknowledged as the CEO of Smile Printing Center ABINSI, consistently striving to inspire others toward economic growth and development in his hometown of ABINSI.

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. #TheIncredibles2022: Eniola Mafe & M.I Abaga Tie The Knot Traditionally | ABINSELOADED NG:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.